page top anchor Website navigation menuMenu
Social and competitive tennis and award-winning coaching
We welcome new members: click here to check our current rates.

Summer team play

Tops ladies LCTC logo

Our home matches have priority over all other play on courts 1 & 2 and take about 2 or 3 hours. Thanks to our brilliant Fixtures Secretary, Beth, for arranging our summer matches. Let the captains know your availability if you'd like to play! The home matches are listed below. The Men's teams play at noon on Saturdays and the Ladies' and Medley teams at 11am on Sundays.

May home matches

Saturday matches start at noon, Sunday's at 11am unless indicated otherwise. Sat 11 May, Men's 3; Sun 12 May, Ladies' 1; Sat 25 May, Men's 3.

June home matches

Saturday matches start at noon, Sunday's at 11am unless indicated otherwise. Sun 2 June, Medley; Sat 15 June, Men's 2; Sun 16 June, Medley; Sat 22 June, Men's 1.

July home matches

Sat 13 July, Men's 3, noon. Sun 21 July, Ladies' 2, 11am.

August home matches

Saturday matches start at noon, Sunday's at 11am unless indicated otherwise. Sat 3 August, Men's 1; Sun 4 August, Medley; Sat 17 August, Men's 2; Sun 18 August, Ladies 1.

September home matches

None arranged - this is for any that have to be rearranged because of inclement weather.